We got you, vegan stoners.

All edibles on our product menu will say in the description whether they are pectin-based or gelatin-based. Pectin-based edibles are vegan- and vegetarian-friendly! Outside of gummies and candies, most products that are drinkable (Tonic, Tonic Fizz, Surp) or that are absorbed sublingually (RSO tinctures, oralmucosal sprays) are vegan.

Here’s a list of vegan-friendly options on our menu:

Gummies & Candies:

  • Encore Gummies (Verano)
  • Mindy’s Gummies (Cresco)
  • Wana Gummies (Grassroots)
  • Good News Gummies (Cresco)
  • BeBoe Pastilles (GTI)
  • Menta Chewable Mints (Verano)
  • Lost Farm Gummies (Cresco)
  • Petra Mints (Cresco)
  • Botanist Gummies (Ingrown Farms)
  • Matter Gummies (PharmaCann)
  • DIBZ Gummies (Contract Canna)
  • OZONE Gummies (Ascend)
  • Botanist Fruit Chews (Ingrown Farms)
  • Margo Price Mints (Nature’s Grace + Wellness)

Syrups & Drinks

  • Tonic (PTS)
  • Tonic Fizz (PTS)
  • Surp (Revolution)

Tinctures, RSOs & Sprays:

  • Revolution RSO
  • Cresco RSO
  • Ataraxia RSO
  • Revolution Oralmucosal Spray

Tablets:

  • Tablets (Verano)
  • 1906 Drops (Ascend)
  • Capsules (PTS)

Note: Most chocolates and caramels on the menu are made with dairy products.


These edibles are NOT vegan:

  • Chocolates (Ataraxia, GTI, Bedford Grow)
  • Caramels, Fudgies, Goobie Fruit Chews (Revolution)
  • Gelatin-based Gummies (GTI, PTS)
  • Kiva Camino Gummies (Cresco)
  • Bedford Gems (Bedford Grow)
  • Beboe Gummies (GTI)
  • Incredible Gummies (GTI)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie (Sweet Life, IESO)
  • Goody Bag Gummies (PTS)
  • Revolution Gummies
  • French Onion Dip (IESO)
  • Pixie Dips (IESO)

Don’t see the product you’re curious about? Reach out to us through our contact form.

CONTACT US PREORDER NOW